Yes, yes…I’m an author…

41PyHI-xLqL._SY344_PJlook-inside-v2,TopRight,1,0_SH20_BO1,204,203,200_Okay, so I got LAMBASTED (in love) last night on Facebook, for apparently “keeping people in the dark” over my written works.

Cut me some slack, okay? It’s been a long time, and you can only beat a horse for so long before you get tired and the horse gets bored. So…here goes, and my apologies for the blatant self promotion…

I have two Christian mystery/suspense novels: “Just Past Oysterville”, and it’s sequel: “Shoalwater Voices”, a short story collection: “Four from Left Field”, an outdoor (hunting/fishing) humor collection: “Elk Hunters Don’t Cry”, a children’s picture book: “Something Scary in Frogville”, and then several cookbooks on various topics (mostly BBQ/Grilling.)

I’m also in a heap of Chicken Soup for the Soul books, but it’s too long of a list to look up, and I don’t have them available directly anyway, lol.

All of my titles are available on my Amazon Author Page.

Okay. Horn tooted.

-Perry

(There, Janey, Michael, and Tan [et al]…am I forgiven??? LOL)

1604591_764363976924259_781838481_n

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Thoughts?

Blog at WordPress.com.

